Patient Reviews

Reviews for Deep Skin Rejuvenation Procedures Near Langhorne, PA

At Cosmetic Surgery Specialists in Bucks County, PA, we love getting feedback from our patients. Patient reviews are one of the best ways we can measure ourselves and it's a great way to show potential patients what the Cosmetic Surgery Specialists' experience is like. We've pulled patient feedback from around the internet about Dr. Brackup and his talented staff to help you when you're choosing the best plastic surgeon. Read the collected stories and reviews below and then feel free to contact us if you have more questions, or if you want to book an appointment. At Cosmetic Surgery Specialists, we are extremely proud of the care provided by our staff, and we would love to welcome you as a patient. Please come experience the difference.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2020

I recently had lower eyelid blepharoplasy with laser skin resurfacing and I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Brackup is a skilled surgeon and the results he achieved exceeded my expectations. He is very personable and his staff is wonderful. I’m so glad I had this done and I no longer hear “you look tired”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2020

Great Results —Dr. Brackup is a skilled surgeon - I recently had lower eyelid blepharoplasy with laser skin resurfacing and I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Brackup is a skilled surgeon and the results he achieved exceeded my expectations. He is very personable and his staff is wonderful. I’m so glad I had this done and I no longer hear “you look tired”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2020

Start to finish: Professional and friendly.  But most important, results.  I went to Dr. Brackup for eyelid surgery to correct sagging eyelids (they were very bad) two weeks ago.  The outcome is better than I had hoped.  My eyes easily look 20 years younger; I am not being dramatic. The result is startling in the best way possible.  Care was taken to assure the scar line is natural and runs perfectly to where my eye naturally creases at the temple.  The recovery was easy and if you adhere to the post-op instructions, only a few days of real restrictions upon a regular return to your day.I had come to Dr. Brackup upon seeing a co-worker’s eyes after she had a lid correction performed. I was impressed and felt that I was ready to consult with a professional regarding my issue. My consultation was not rushed, I felt totally informed. This is an easy surgery for a true professional but it was not brushed off as light and breezy.  He listened to me, asked several questions about what I wanted to achieve.  We agreed that day that I would schedule the surgery.   Two weeks later (and another visit go sign papers, obtain prescriptions, etc.) I had my surgery.  This took about 40 minutes as I had some laser resurfacing done beneath my eyes as well.  Stitches were removed after 6 days.  Easy and painless.Today I had my two-week follow up and cannot recommend this practice enough. Dr. B is amazing.  The staff are friendly, informative and caring.  Oh, and every appointment I have had Dr. Brackup has been on time.  This counts for a lot as far as I’m concerned.  It shows a respect for the patient.Go and have a consultation if you are considering surgery.  AND read his bio.  He’s just great, has a heap of experience and knows what he’s doing.  I found the cost to be very reasonable.  Everything is covered start to finish, this included all the pre-and post-op appointments and a bag with things you’ll need pre-and post-surgery - supplements and ointments.  I’m so impressed.  I hope you will be as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 21, 2018

Great Experience - I had an upper lid Blepharoplasty, mid face fat transfer and skin laser resurfacing. I could not be happier with the results. Dr Brackup did a fabulous job and was a pleasure to deal with. The office staff was very nice and friendly. This whole experience was easy and Im so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2018

I’m a physician and a patient so it’s hard to find a doctor that I can trust yet alone recommend. The results of being ill and a long a contentious divorce left my face looking ravaged looking at least 15 years older than I was. Dr. Brackup did a facelift and laser resurfacing. Now everyone says , even my older brother ( who notices nothing) that I look at least 15 years younger. Dr. Brackup and his staff are so patient and kind. The prices are lower than most places. 10 STARS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

I'm a physician and a patient. Dr. Brackup first repaired  my upper eyelid on one side and then a few years later the other because of an autoimmune disease (I have multiple autoimmune diseases) . He did a wonderful job and was so kind and gentle. The result of being ill and a long a contentious divorce left my face looking at least 15 years older than I was. I never thought I would ever get plastic surgery ( I have enough doctors in my life) , but my face had become a disability for me. I didn't think I could start my new life looking so ravaged and old. So I consulted plastic surgeons close to where I lived in Philadelphia that Dr. Brackup recommended. They were so cold and judgmental. I knew that the only doctor I could trust was Dr. Brackup . He did a facelift and laser resurfacing. Everyone says I look at least 15 years younger!  The procedure wasn't as bad as I anticipated. His protocol gets your body prepared for the stress it's about to face. The staff at Dr. Brackup's office are wonderful, they are kind and generous with their time.  I feel so much better about myself. His prices are so reasonable, I was surprised that were so inexpensive compared to others. Dr. Brackup cares about who are you as a person and what you are trying to achieve with the procedure. He and his staff are always available if you have any questions. They provide excellent after skin care advise and products that are reasonable priced compared to what other places charge.  I can recommend Dr. Brackup without hesitation. He is worth any distance to travel for. He is the very best at what he does and perhaps most importantly he is a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2018

I’m a physician and a patient so it’s hard to find a doctor that I can trust yet alone recommend. The results of being ill and a long a contentious divorce left my face looking ravaged looking at least 15 years older than I was. Dr. Brackup did a facelift and laser resurfacing. Now everyone says , even my older brother ( who notices nothing) that I look at least 15 years younger. Dr. Brackup and his staff are so patient and kind. The prices are lower than most places. 10 STARS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

I’m a physician and a patient. Dr. Brackup first repaired  my upper eyelid on one side and then a few years later the other because of an autoimmune disease (I have multiple autoimmune diseases) . He did a wonderful job and was so kind and gentle. The result of being ill and a long a contentious divorce left my face looking at least 15 years older than I was. I never thought I would ever get plastic surgery ( I have enough doctors in my life) , but my face had become a disability for me. I didn’t think I could start my new life looking so ravaged and old. So I consulted plastic surgeons close to where I lived in Philadelphia that Dr. Brackup recommended. They were so cold and judgmental. I knew that the only doctor I could trust was Dr. Brackup . He did a facelift and laser resurfacing. Everyone says I look at least 15 years younger!  The procedure wasn’t as bad as I anticipated. His protocol gets your body prepared for the stress it’s about to face. The staff at Dr. Brackup’s office are wonderful, they are kind and generous with their time.  I feel so much better about myself. His prices are so reasonable, I was surprised that were so inexpensive compared to others. Dr. Brackup cares about who are you as a person and what you are trying to achieve with the procedure. He and his staff are always available if you have any questions. They provide excellent after skin care advise and products that are reasonable priced compared to what other places charge.  I can recommend Dr. Brackup without hesitation. He is worth any distance to travel for. He is the very best at what he does and perhaps most importantly he is a wonderful person. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.