Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Specialists

At Cosmetic Surgery Specialists in Bucks County, PA, we love getting feedback from our patients. Patient reviews are one of the best ways we can measure ourselves and it's a great way to show potential patients what the Cosmetic Surgery Specialists' experience is like. We've pulled patient feedback from around the internet about Dr. Brackup and his talented staff to help you when you're choosing the best plastic surgeon. Read the collected stories and reviews below and then feel free to contact us if you have more questions, or if you want to book an appointment. At Cosmetic Surgery Specialists, we are extremely proud of the care provided by our staff, and we would love to welcome you as a patient. Please come experience the difference.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Stacy is professional, kind, detailed oriented and excellent at her job! I would highly recommend her to friends and family. Dr. Backup is very kind and extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I have used Dr. Brackup for two procedures. About 4 years ago I had my eyes done, both upper and lower lids. He did an amazing job. 5 weeks ago I had a facelift. I can't praise Dr. Brackup enough for the job he did. Not only is he an EXCELLENT doctor, he is an extremely nice and caring man. Also, his entire staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

The most amazing doctor and staff! Under eye lift and mini facelift. 1 week post up not even one blue spot . Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I have worn gas permeable contact lens for 45 years. My eyelids had started drooping 10 years ago and I was told I would eventually have to have them lifted. As my son is getting married in July, I decided to go forward with the repair. I was extremely pleased with Dr. Brackup and his staff with my first visit. Not only did they take the time necessary to review my options, they were able to use drops to show me the difference the procedure would make. They took the time to help me understand every step of the process. I had a bilateral ptosis repair, bilateral upper lid blepharoplasty and CO2 laser on my lower lids. The surgical staff was extremely professional and put me at ease the minute I entered the clinic. All needed products for recovery were provided to me with incredibly thorough instructions. I am at 10 weeks post surgery and am happy with the results. Total healing will take a few more months and I am optimistic I will have the eyes I desired for the wedding pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I was told by my ophthalmologist that for my vision to be corrected that I needed Blepharoplasty. So, what started with my investigating my eliminating excess tissue from my upper eyelids resulted in my decision to have both the upper and lower procedures done. The decision was made easy by the professional staff from the reception area to Dr Brackup. Everyone in the practice listened and answered all questions. Dr. Brackup while empathic and compassionate made me feel comfortable from decision to completion. Dr. Brackup is highly skilled and achieved great cosmetic results. While healing the proactive follow up was helpful and appreciated. I would unconditionally recommend Dr. Brackup and his entire organization to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

Dr. Brackup and his staff are true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I was unhappy with the sagging skin on my neck and face and had been looking for a solution for a long time. I was reluctant to go "under the knife" -- it just seemed so frightening. I also struggled with the stigma surrounding a face lift. But then I met Dr Brackup and his nurse Michele. They both have a way of making you feel comfortable and cared for. Dr Brackup listened to my concerns and assured me he could give me the results I was looking for. He kept telling me how happy I would be. I felt immediate trust. Michele is a gem, and always there to answer questions or address concerns. Fast forward to 4 months post op, and I am thrilled with the results. Before surgery I felt the reflection in the mirror was not an accurate representation of how I felt inside. Now I feel they match. I see the best reflection of me. If you have ever considered this type of surgery, please go see Dr Brackup. You will not be disappointed. He and his staff are top notch. Not only is he extremely talented, he is warm and gracious. He’s simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

I see Dr Brackup roughly once a year for fillers and I love his knowledge and techniques. He’s very honest in his approach to looking natural as to not look “over done”! I’m also in the aesthetics business and he’s worth the drive! I wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else. His staff is also very helpful, professional and welcoming. He definitely earns his Best Of awards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I was unhappy with the sagging skin on my neck and face and had been looking for a solution for a long time. I was reluctant to go "under the knife" -- it just seemed so frightening. I also struggled with the stigma surrounding a face lift. But then I met Dr Brackup and his nurse Michele. They both have a way of making you feel comfortable and cared for. Dr Brackup listened to my concerns and assured me he could give me the results I was looking for. He kept telling me how happy I would be. I felt immediate trust. Michele is a gem, and always there to answer questions or address concerns. Fast forward to 4 months post op, and I am thrilled with the results. Before surgery I felt the reflection in the mirror was not an accurate representation of how I felt inside. Now I feel they match. I see the best reflection of me. If you have ever considered this type of surgery, please go see Dr Brackup. You will not be disappointed. He and his staff are top notch. Not only is he extremely talented, he is warm and gracious. He’s simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Truly caring and professional cosmetic surgeon. Excellent treatment and fantastic results. I wouldn't trust anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Truly caring and professional cosmetic surgeon. Excellent treatment and fantastic results. I wouldn't trust anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

My wife recently had a Facelift, and not only does she look amazing but the service that she received was FABULOUS. Dr. Brackup was patient during her consultation, answered all of her questions and did not pressure her into doing it. After visiting 10 surgeons we went with Dr. B and would suggest him to anyone that is looking for a facelift! Thanks Dr. B from Nick and Nicole! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.