Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lower Eyelid Surgery Procedures Near Langhorne, PA

At Cosmetic Surgery Specialists in Bucks County, PA, we love getting feedback from our patients. Patient reviews are one of the best ways we can measure ourselves and it's a great way to show potential patients what the Cosmetic Surgery Specialists' experience is like. We've pulled patient feedback from around the internet about Dr. Brackup and his talented staff to help you when you're choosing the best plastic surgeon. Read the collected stories and reviews below and then feel free to contact us if you have more questions, or if you want to book an appointment. At Cosmetic Surgery Specialists, we are extremely proud of the care provided by our staff, and we would love to welcome you as a patient. Please come experience the difference.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Eight weeks ago Dr. Brackup performed my upper and lower blepharoplasty and I/m delighted with the results: very natural-looking, and my eyes look like they did 30 years ago. My range of vision has greatly improved, too! I agree with others' comments about the tremendous care, professionalism and responsiveness of Dr. Brackup and his staff. One piece of advice I would have for people who are in their 60's is to follow the post-op instructions to the letter and allow yourself more than 2 weeks off, so you can relax and recover without stress. I took it easy for a month or so and gradually worked my way back to being fully active. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2020

I was told by my ophthalmologist that for my vision to be corrected that I needed Blepharoplasty. So, what started with my investigating my eliminating excess tissue from my upper eyelids resulted in my decision to have both the upper and lower procedures done. The decision was made easy by the professional staff from the reception area to Dr Brackup. Everyone in the practice listened and answered all questions. Dr. Brackup while empathic and compassionate made me feel comfortable from decision to completion. Dr. Brackup is highly skilled and achieved great cosmetic results. While healing the proactive follow up was helpful and appreciated. I would unconditionally recommend Dr. Brackup and his entire organization to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I have used Dr. Brackup for two procedures. About 4 years ago I had my eyes done, both upper and lower lids. He did an amazing job. 5 weeks ago I had a facelift. I can't praise Dr. Brackup enough for the job he did. Not only is he an EXCELLENT doctor, he is an extremely nice and caring man. Also, his entire staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I have worn gas permeable contact lens for 45 years. My eyelids had started drooping 10 years ago and I was told I would eventually have to have them lifted. As my son is getting married in July, I decided to go forward with the repair. I was extremely pleased with Dr. Brackup and his staff with my first visit. Not only did they take the time necessary to review my options, they were able to use drops to show me the difference the procedure would make. They took the time to help me understand every step of the process. I had a bilateral ptosis repair, bilateral upper lid blepharoplasty and CO2 laser on my lower lids. The surgical staff was extremely professional and put me at ease the minute I entered the clinic. All needed products for recovery were provided to me with incredibly thorough instructions. I am at 10 weeks post surgery and am happy with the results. Total healing will take a few more months and I am optimistic I will have the eyes I desired for the wedding pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I was told by my ophthalmologist that for my vision to be corrected that I needed Blepharoplasty. So, what started with my investigating my eliminating excess tissue from my upper eyelids resulted in my decision to have both the upper and lower procedures done. The decision was made easy by the professional staff from the reception area to Dr Brackup. Everyone in the practice listened and answered all questions. Dr. Brackup while empathic and compassionate made me feel comfortable from decision to completion. Dr. Brackup is highly skilled and achieved great cosmetic results. While healing the proactive follow up was helpful and appreciated. I would unconditionally recommend Dr. Brackup and his entire organization to anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.