Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Specialists

At Cosmetic Surgery Specialists in Bucks County, PA, we love getting feedback from our patients. Patient reviews are one of the best ways we can measure ourselves and it's a great way to show potential patients what the Cosmetic Surgery Specialists' experience is like. We've pulled patient feedback from around the internet about Dr. Brackup and his talented staff to help you when you're choosing the best plastic surgeon. Read the collected stories and reviews below and then feel free to contact us if you have more questions, or if you want to book an appointment. At Cosmetic Surgery Specialists, we are extremely proud of the care provided by our staff, and we would love to welcome you as a patient. Please come experience the difference.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2018

I’m a physician and a patient so it’s hard to find a doctor that I can trust yet alone recommend. The results of being ill and a long a contentious divorce left my face looking ravaged looking at least 15 years older than I was. Dr. Brackup did a facelift and laser resurfacing. Now everyone says , even my older brother ( who notices nothing) that I look at least 15 years younger. Dr. Brackup and his staff are so patient and kind. The prices are lower than most places. 10 STARS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2017

Dr. Brackup and his staff are wonderful!I had eyelid surgery and the whole process was well explained and Dr. and staff were always available to answer questions and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2017

Dr. Brackup creates the most natural facelift in the industry. My colorist is so in awe of his work she asked for pictures before/after to give to her clients. Nobody sees more lifts than a top colorist in a hair salon! My first lift included brow, eyes & full facelift! There was minimal pain and the immediate results were fantastic! My second lift focused on the beginnings of aging jowls and neck (yes, over the years we do keep aging) and again, completely natural looking!Cynthia Munger More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2017

I had bilateral upper and lower lid blepharoplasty last week and want to say what a great experience I had. From the consult, to the procedure, to the pre and post op visits Dr Brackup and his Nurse Michelle couldn't have been nicer and caring. Dr. Brackup sits down next to you like a friend during the consult, speaks in a way that is gentle, not intimidating, There is virtually no pain, He is an opthalmologist 1st, then plastic surgeon so eye expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2016

I wasn't happy with the way I looked and wanted Dr Brackup to give me his opinion. He was so compassionate and professional that I was comfortable immediately and knew that I trusted him. He recommended a blepharplasty for my issues. I was most afraid of not looking natural but he assured me I would be happy with the results. I saw his nurse Michele a few times pre surgery to go over everything and she answered every question I had. My results are amazing and I i I highly recommend Dr Brackup More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 27, 2016

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2016

Not being able to wear dresses and skirts due to thighs rubbing together, panty hose wearing out, wearing holes in slacks- I decided I had had enough. Non surgical procedures would not give me the desired results, I chose to have liposuction. So very glad I did, recovery tough but worth it.I wouldn't consider going to anyone else. He is forthright, honest, realistic, empathetic. Improvement, enhancement and increased self esteem is the real goal and I have attained that thru his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2016

Dr.Brackup called me the same day after my procedure. He is an excellent practitioner and a very caring human being. I had a face lift only four weeks ago and already I'm getting so many compliments on how great my skin looks and how much younger I look. And nobody is asking me if I had some work done. This is an indication that a very talented and artistic plastic surgeon did your procedure. I'm extremely happy with the results and recommend his practice with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2016

Dr. Brackup made himself available to me on a weekend when I had a surfing accident and needed stitches on my face. He was very busy and had to catch a train but said he would fit me in before he left. He did a great job stitching up my wound and was so nice about everything. He really does go above and beyond. He was there when I needed him and I can't thank him enough. You can't get a plastic surgeon on the weekend. He answered my call for help. He is a very skilled and the best plastic surgeo More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.